Alaska Vocational Technical Center

Seward, AKPublicLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

86%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

90%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

980

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

12:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Council on Occupational Education

Campus Setting

Rural: Remote

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

$14,947

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$13,996

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (4)

About Alaska Vocational Technical Center

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

PO Box 889, Seward, AK 99664-0889

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.