Aveda Institute Tucson-Avondale
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
95%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
88
Student-Faculty Ratio
14:1
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$4,677
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Aveda Institute Tucson-Avondale
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
775 North 114th Avenue, Avondale, AZ 85323-5001
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Arizona Trade Education
Arizona has 1,224 trade schools and 515 vocational programs, supported by 701 apprenticeship sponsors statewide. The state's trade school network is concentrated primarily in the Phoenix metropolitan area, which accounts for a large share of available institutions. Phoenix leads by a wide margin with 317 schools, followed by Tucson with 120, Mesa with 92, Tempe with 87, and Scottsdale with 56. Healthcare is the top program category with 108 programs, followed by Nursing with 70, Computer Networ...
Browse all trade schools in Arizona →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
