Baltimore Beauty & Barber School II
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
34
Student-Faculty Ratio
10:1
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$1,442
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Baltimore Beauty & Barber School II
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Maryland Trade Education
Maryland has 711 trade schools and 318 vocational programs, along with 730 apprenticeship sponsors. The state's trade education network is anchored by Baltimore, which accounts for a significant share of the state's total school count. Baltimore leads with 118 schools, followed by Rockville with 45, Silver Spring with 31, Columbia with 24, and Laurel with 24. Healthcare is the top program category with 84 programs, followed by Nursing with 48, Cosmetology with 37, Computer Networking with 34, a...
Browse all trade schools in Maryland →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.