
Brownson Technical School
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
84%
Institution retention rate
94%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
419
Student-Faculty Ratio
22:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Campus Setting
City: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$6,284
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (1)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Brownson Technical School
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
DONALD P BROWN
brownson98@earthlink.net1110 Technology Cir Ste D, Anaheim, CA 92805
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.