
Butte County Regional Occupational Program
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
67%
Institution retention rate
100%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
59
Student-Faculty Ratio
9:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Council on Occupational Education
Campus Setting
City: Midsize
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
$13,365
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$3,719
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Butte County Regional Occupational Program
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Sharon Brown
sbrown@bcoe.org2491 Carmichael Drive Ste 100, Chico, CA 95928-7191
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About California Trade Education
California has 4,236 trade schools offering 2,497 programs across a wide range of vocational fields, along with 1,515 apprenticeship sponsors. The state has one of the largest concentrations of trade and vocational education institutions in the country, providing options for students at various stages of their career paths. Los Angeles leads with 318 schools, followed by San Diego with 249, Sacramento with 129, San Francisco with 122, and San Jose with 85. Healthcare is the most represented pro...
Browse all trade schools in California →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

