
California Institute of Arts & Technology-National City
National City, CAPrivate For-Profit4-Year
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
IPEDS 2023
Institution retention rate
Not reported
IPEDS 2023
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
IPEDS 2023
Institution enrollment
1,792
IPEDS 2023
Student-Faculty Ratio
10:1
IPEDS 2023
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Programs (1)
Computer/Computer Systems Technology/Technician
Recorded credential — verify: Certificate (2-4 years)
Reported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout California Institute of Arts & Technology-National City
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Contact Information
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
