Cardiac and Vascular Institute of Ultrasound
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
86
Student-Faculty Ratio
17:1
Campus Setting
City: Midsize
Calendar System
Quarter
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
51%
Average grant aid (institution)
Not reported
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Cardiac and Vascular Institute of Ultrasound
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Alabama Trade Education
Alabama has 629 trade schools offering 464 vocational programs statewide, with 691 registered apprenticeship sponsors connecting students to employer-based training opportunities. The state supports a broad vocational infrastructure spanning healthcare, industrial, and service trades. Birmingham is the largest hub for trade education with 53 schools, followed by Mobile and Montgomery with 40 schools each, Huntsville with 33 schools, and Dothan with 12 schools. Leading program categories in Alab...
Browse all trade schools in Alabama →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.