Carrington College-San Jose

San Jose, CAPrivate For-Profit2-Year

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

56%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

68%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

1,094

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

15:1

IPEDS 2023

Campus Setting

City: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,486

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (7)

About Carrington College-San Jose

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

5883 Rue Ferrari #125, San Jose, CA 95138

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.