Central Coast College
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
89%
Institution retention rate
83%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
785
Student-Faculty Ratio
25:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training
Campus Setting
City: Midsize
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$4,545
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Central Coast College
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About California Trade Education
California has 4,236 trade schools offering 2,497 programs across a wide range of vocational fields, along with 1,515 apprenticeship sponsors. The state has one of the largest concentrations of trade and vocational education institutions in the country, providing options for students at various stages of their career paths. Los Angeles leads with 318 schools, followed by San Diego with 249, Sacramento with 129, San Francisco with 122, and San Jose with 85. Healthcare is the most represented pro...
Browse all trade schools in California →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

