Centura College-Chesapeake

Chesapeake, VAPrivate For-Profit4-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

67%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

559

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

14:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

Campus Setting

City: Large

Calendar System

Semester

Programs

No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.

About Centura College-Chesapeake

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

932 Ventures Way, Chesapeake, VA 23320

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

About Virginia Trade Education

Virginia has 1,359 trade schools and 473 vocational programs, with 2,731 apprenticeship sponsors — one of the higher sponsor counts relative to school and program numbers in the country. This indicates a strong infrastructure for apprenticeship-based training across the state's various industries. Richmond, Virginia Beach, and Arlington each have between 65 and 69 schools, followed by Norfolk with 58 and Alexandria with 47. Healthcare leads program offerings with 118 programs, followed by Nursi...

Browse all trade schools in Virginia →

Nearby Schools

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.