CET-El Paso
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
54%
Institution retention rate
61%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
135
Student-Faculty Ratio
12:1
Campus Setting
City: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$5,504
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About CET-El Paso
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Texas Trade Education
Texas is home to 3,980 trade schools offering 1,927 programs, with 2,092 apprenticeship sponsors operating across the state. This combination of formal school-based training and apprenticeship opportunities makes Texas one of the more active states for vocational and workforce education in the nation. Houston has the highest concentration of trade schools with 481, followed by San Antonio with 264, Dallas with 260, Austin with 172, and El Paso with 123. The most common program categories are He...
Browse all trade schools in Texas →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.



