College of the Marshall Islands
Majuro, MHPublic4-Year
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
14%
IPEDS 2023
Institution retention rate
Not reported
IPEDS 2023
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
IPEDS 2023
Institution enrollment
1,735
IPEDS 2023
Student-Faculty Ratio
18:1
IPEDS 2023
Calendar System
Semester
Programs (2)
Carpentry/Carpenter
Recorded credential — verify: Certificate (1-2 years)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkRegistered Nursing/Registered Nurse
Recorded credential — verify: Certificate (2-4 years)
Reported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout College of the Marshall Islands
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Contact Information
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.