Eastern Virginia Career College
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
80%
Institution retention rate
74%
Institution acceptance rate
87%
Institution enrollment
268
Student-Faculty Ratio
7:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Council on Occupational Education
Campus Setting
Suburb: Midsize
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$5,475
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (3)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Eastern Virginia Career College
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
A. Christine Carroll
ccarroll@careertrainingsolutions.com10304 Spotsylvania Ave, Suite 400, Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.