Florida Career College-Orlando

Orlando, FLPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

56%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

53%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

1,084

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

21:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Accrediting Council for Independent Colleges and Schools

Campus Setting

Suburb: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,928

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (5)

About Florida Career College-Orlando

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

989 North Semoran Boulevard, Orlando, FL 32807-3528

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.