Galen Health Institutes-Asheville
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
0%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
131
Student-Faculty Ratio
12:1
Campus Setting
City: Small
Calendar System
Quarter
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
52%
Average grant aid (institution)
$3,789
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Galen Health Institutes-Asheville
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About North Carolina Trade Education
North Carolina has 1,131 trade schools and 1,370 vocational programs, with 1,184 apprenticeship sponsors across the state. The relatively high program count compared to school count suggests that many institutions offer multiple training pathways, giving students a broad range of options. Charlotte is the largest city for trade education with 115 schools, followed by Raleigh with 57, Greensboro with 53, Durham with 38, and Asheville with 35. Healthcare leads with 289 programs, followed by Indus...
Browse all trade schools in North Carolina →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

