Galen Health Institutes-Pikeville
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
53%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
84
Student-Faculty Ratio
12:1
Calendar System
Quarter
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
26%
Average grant aid (institution)
$7,461
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Galen Health Institutes-Pikeville
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Kentucky Trade Education
Kentucky has 955 trade schools and 519 vocational programs, along with 731 apprenticeship sponsors. The state's training network is anchored by Louisville and Lexington, with programs covering healthcare, manufacturing, and personal services. Louisville leads with 109 schools and Lexington follows with 47. Healthcare is the top program category with 118 programs, followed by Nursing with 84, Medical Assisting with 42, Cosmetology with 41, and CNC and Machining with 41 programs. Kentucky's voca...
Browse all trade schools in Kentucky →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
