Galen Health Institutes-Salt Lake City
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
Not reported
Student-Faculty Ratio
12:1
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Calendar System
Quarter
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Galen Health Institutes-Salt Lake City
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Utah Trade Education
Utah has 246 trade schools offering 352 vocational programs, with 507 registered apprenticeship sponsors providing employer-connected training options across the state. Utah's combination of a strong apprenticeship network and a wide program catalog gives students multiple pathways into the skilled trades and healthcare fields. Salt Lake City is the primary hub for trade education with 49 schools, followed by Provo with 25 schools, Orem with 13 schools, Sandy with 11 schools, and Murray with 10...
Browse all trade schools in Utah →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.