
Great Lakes Boat Building School
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
100%
Institution retention rate
89%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
40
Student-Faculty Ratio
7:1
Campus Setting
Rural: Remote
Calendar System
Semester
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
23%
Average grant aid (institution)
$8,114
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (2)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Great Lakes Boat Building School
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.