Herzing University-Nashville
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
91%
Institution enrollment
52
Student-Faculty Ratio
15:1
Campus Setting
City: Large
Calendar System
Semester
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Herzing University-Nashville
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Tennessee Trade Education
Tennessee has 1,026 trade schools offering 626 vocational programs, along with 854 apprenticeship sponsors. The state's training network spans both large urban centers and smaller communities, covering a range of career-focused disciplines. Memphis and Nashville are the largest cities for trade education, with 120 and 114 schools respectively, followed by Knoxville with 65, Chattanooga with 43, and Clarksville with 26. Healthcare leads with 128 programs, followed by Nursing with 108, Cosmetolog...
Browse all trade schools in Tennessee →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.