Screenshot of High Plains Technology Center website

High Plains Technology Center

Woodward, OKPublicLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

50%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

8%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

375

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

15:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Oklahoma Board of Career and Technology Education

Campus Setting

Rural: Fringe

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

$4,161

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$2,391

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (9)

About High Plains Technology Center

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

DR. DON DALE

dondale@hptc.net

3921 34th St, Woodward, OK 73801

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.