Ideal Beauty Academy
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
69%
Institution retention rate
0%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
31
Student-Faculty Ratio
7:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$4,203
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Ideal Beauty Academy
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Kentucky Trade Education
Kentucky has 955 trade schools and 519 vocational programs, along with 731 apprenticeship sponsors. The state's training network is anchored by Louisville and Lexington, with programs covering healthcare, manufacturing, and personal services. Louisville leads with 109 schools and Lexington follows with 47. Healthcare is the top program category with 118 programs, followed by Nursing with 84, Medical Assisting with 42, Cosmetology with 41, and CNC and Machining with 41 programs. Kentucky's voca...
Browse all trade schools in Kentucky →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.