
Installer Institute
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
95%
Institution retention rate
76%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
42
Student-Faculty Ratio
14:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$6,895
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (1)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Installer Institute
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.