Institute of Medical Ultrasound
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
26%
Institution retention rate
25%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
55
Student-Faculty Ratio
12:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools
Campus Setting
City: Large
Calendar System
Quarter
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
37%
Average grant aid (institution)
$5,000
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Institute of Medical Ultrasound
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Georgia Trade Education
Georgia has 1,456 trade schools offering 879 vocational programs, along with 632 apprenticeship sponsors. The state's technical college system and private vocational schools together provide access to training across a range of career fields. Atlanta is the primary hub with 199 schools, followed by Augusta with 48, Savannah with 43, Columbus with 41, and Macon with 40. Healthcare leads with 217 programs, followed by Nursing with 119, Cosmetology with 91, Computer Networking with 86, and Medical...
Browse all trade schools in Georgia →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
