Interactive College of Technology-Gainesville
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
18%
Institution retention rate
31%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
74
Student-Faculty Ratio
15:1
Campus Setting
City: Small
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
61%
Average grant aid (institution)
$4,584
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (2)
Reported duration — verify
16/45
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
16/45
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Interactive College of Technology-Gainesville
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.