Josef's School of Hair, Skin & Body-Fargo
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
59%
Institution retention rate
71%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
119
Student-Faculty Ratio
13:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.
Campus Setting
City: Midsize
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$3,939
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Josef's School of Hair, Skin & Body-Fargo
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About North Dakota Trade Education
North Dakota has 260 trade schools offering 135 vocational programs, with 165 registered apprenticeship sponsors providing structured training pathways across the state. The state's vocational system serves both its larger urban centers and smaller communities in a geographically spread-out region. Fargo leads with 46 trade schools, followed by Bismarck with 38 schools, Grand Forks and Minot each with 19 schools, and Williston with 9 schools. Top program categories in North Dakota include Nursi...
Browse all trade schools in North Dakota →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.