La James International College-Johnston
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
64%
Institution retention rate
89%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
123
Student-Faculty Ratio
38:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$5,292
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About La James International College-Johnston
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Iowa Trade Education
Iowa has 717 trade schools and 488 vocational programs, with 1,620 apprenticeship sponsors — a notably high sponsor count relative to the state's size. This reflects a strong workforce development culture in Iowa, particularly in agriculture-related industries, manufacturing, and skilled trades. Des Moines leads with 49 schools, followed by Cedar Rapids with 42, Davenport with 34, Waterloo with 21, and West Des Moines with 19. Healthcare is the top program category with 83 programs, followed by...
Browse all trade schools in Iowa →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.