Lorain County Joint Vocational School District
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
64%
Institution retention rate
100%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
149
Student-Faculty Ratio
6:1
Campus Setting
Rural: Fringe
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
$9,022
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$5,053
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Lorain County Joint Vocational School District
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Ohio Trade Education
Ohio has 1,737 trade schools offering 1,237 vocational programs, supported by 939 apprenticeship sponsors. The state has a well-developed system of career and technical education, with a strong presence of industrial and healthcare training programs. Columbus and Cincinnati are the largest cities for trade schools, with 118 and 112 schools respectively, followed by Cleveland with 89, Dayton with 55, and Akron with 48. Healthcare leads with 262 programs, Nursing with 241, Industrial Technology w...
Browse all trade schools in Ohio →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
