
More Tech Institute
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
85%
Institution retention rate
71%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
248
Student-Faculty Ratio
20:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$1,804
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About More Tech Institute
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Florida Trade Education
Florida has 2,255 trade schools and 1,639 vocational programs, along with 1,578 apprenticeship sponsors across the state. The variety of programs and sponsors reflects strong demand for skilled workers in Florida's growing service, healthcare, and construction sectors. Miami leads with 203 schools, followed by Orlando with 187, Tampa with 159, Jacksonville with 141, and West Palm Beach with 43. Healthcare is the leading program category with 392 programs, followed by Nursing with 250, Cosmetolo...
Browse all trade schools in Florida →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.


