National Latino Education Institute
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
2
Student-Faculty Ratio
2:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Accrediting Council for Independent Colleges and Schools
Campus Setting
City: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$3,098
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About National Latino Education Institute
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
MARY GONZALEZ KOENIG
marygkoenig@scj-usa.org2011 W Pershing Rd, Chicago, IL 60609-2205
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Illinois Trade Education
Illinois has 3,199 trade schools and 1,137 vocational programs, supported by 1,070 apprenticeship sponsors throughout the state. The state offers a well-distributed network of training institutions spanning both urban and suburban areas. Chicago dominates the landscape with 582 schools, while Rockford, Naperville, Springfield, and Aurora each have between 52 and 55 schools. Healthcare leads program offerings with 220 programs, followed by Nursing with 155, Cosmetology with 149, Computer Network...
Browse all trade schools in Illinois →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

