Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
New Town, NDPublic4-YearAccreditation recorded — verify
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
17%
IPEDS 2023
Institution retention rate
Not reported
IPEDS 2023
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
IPEDS 2023
Institution enrollment
219
IPEDS 2023
Student-Faculty Ratio
6:1
IPEDS 2023
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Higher Learning Commission
Campus Setting
Rural: Remote
Calendar System
Semester
Programs (1)
Welding Technology/Welder
Recorded credential — verify: Certificate (1-2 years)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Nueta Hidatsa Sahnish College
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Contact Information
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.