
Ohio Institute of Allied Health
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
100%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
70
Student-Faculty Ratio
8:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Council on Occupational Education
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Calendar System
Quarter
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
63%
Average grant aid (institution)
$2,161
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (2)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Ohio Institute of Allied Health
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Betsy Sasko
bsasko@oiah.edu6245 Old Troy Pike, Huber Heights, OH 45424-3646
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

