Pike-Lincoln Technical Center
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
73%
Institution retention rate
10%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
37
Student-Faculty Ratio
2:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Council on Occupational Education
Campus Setting
Rural: Remote
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
$13,387
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$6,469
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (3)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Pike-Lincoln Technical Center
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
JERRY REISINGER
reising@clopton.k12.mo.us342 Vo-Tech Rd, Eolia, MO 63344-0038
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

