Screenshot of Ross Medical Education Center-Brighton website

Ross Medical Education Center-Brighton

Brighton, MIPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

66%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

50%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

36

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

26:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools

Campus Setting

Suburb: Midsize

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,941

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About Ross Medical Education Center-Brighton

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

8110 Murphy Drive, Brighton, MI 48116-7402

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.