Screenshot of San Joaquin Valley College-Rancho Cordova website

San Joaquin Valley College-Rancho Cordova

Rancho Cordova, CAPrivate For-Profit2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

73%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

80%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

309

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

23:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges

Campus Setting

City: Small

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,750

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (2)

About San Joaquin Valley College-Rancho Cordova

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

11050 Olson Drive, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670-5642

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.