South University-High Point
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
0%
Institution retention rate
50%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
96
Student-Faculty Ratio
19:1
Campus Setting
City: Midsize
Calendar System
Quarter
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
47%
Average grant aid (institution)
$8,581
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (3)
Reported duration — verify
About 4 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout South University-High Point
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
