Screenshot of Summit College website

Summit College

San Bernardino, CAPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

74%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

76%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

1,834

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

25:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training

Campus Setting

City: Midsize

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,803

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About Summit College

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

JAY MURVINE

eptr@pe.net

804 E Brier Dr, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.