Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston

Livingston, TNPublic2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

73%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

73%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

1,806

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

25:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Council on Occupational Education

Campus Setting

Rural: Remote

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

$5,379

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,715

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (8)

About Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Livingston

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

740 Hi Tech Dr, Livingston, TN 38570

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.