Texas A&M University-Central Texas
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
100%
Institution enrollment
3,014
Student-Faculty Ratio
15:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges
Campus Setting
Rural: Fringe
Calendar System
Semester
Programs (4)
Reported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Texas A&M University-Central Texas
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Dr. Richard Rhodes
richard.rhodes@tamuct.edu1001 Leadership Place, Killeen, TX 76549
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
