Textures Institute of Cosmetology
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
100%
Institution retention rate
100%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
31
Student-Faculty Ratio
20:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.
Campus Setting
City: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$1,894
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Textures Institute of Cosmetology
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Indiana Trade Education
Indiana has 1,556 trade schools and 476 vocational programs, with 1,386 apprenticeship sponsors statewide. The state's high apprenticeship sponsor count relative to its program count indicates a strong emphasis on on-the-job training pathways alongside classroom-based instruction. Indianapolis leads with 220 schools, followed by Fort Wayne with 84, Evansville with 44, Lafayette with 41, and Terre Haute with 35. Healthcare is the top program category with 100 programs, followed by Nursing with 8...
Browse all trade schools in Indiana →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.