Screenshot of The College of Health Care Professions-Dallas website

The College of Health Care Professions-Dallas

Dallas, TXPrivate For-Profit2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

57%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

63%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

926

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

32:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Accrediting Bureau of Health Education Schools

Campus Setting

City: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$5,280

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (4)

About The College of Health Care Professions-Dallas

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

8585 N. Stemmons Freeway, Suite 300, North Tower, Dallas, TX 75247

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.