Screenshot of The Culinary School of Fort Worth website

The Culinary School of Fort Worth

Fort Worth, TXPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

75%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

82%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

63%

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

109

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

17:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Accrediting Council for Continuing Education and Training

Campus Setting

City: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$6,028

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About The Culinary School of Fort Worth

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

6550 Camp Bowie Blvd #110, Fort Worth, TX 76116

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.