
Tulsa Welding School-Jacksonville
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
74%
Institution retention rate
75%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
1,669
Student-Faculty Ratio
30:1
Campus Setting
City: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$6,334
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (1)
About Tulsa Welding School-Jacksonville
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

