
University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
76%
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
76
Student-Faculty Ratio
14:1
Campus Setting
City: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$4,589
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About University of Aesthetics & Cosmetology
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
1357 N Milwaukee Ave, Chicago, IL 60622-2151
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Illinois Trade Education
Illinois has 3,199 trade schools and 1,137 vocational programs, supported by 1,070 apprenticeship sponsors throughout the state. The state offers a well-distributed network of training institutions spanning both urban and suburban areas. Chicago dominates the landscape with 582 schools, while Rockford, Naperville, Springfield, and Aurora each have between 52 and 55 schools. Healthcare leads program offerings with 220 programs, followed by Nursing with 155, Cosmetology with 149, Computer Network...
Browse all trade schools in Illinois →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

