
University of Oklahoma-Health Sciences Center
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
3,603
Student-Faculty Ratio
8:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Higher Learning Commission
Campus Setting
City: Large
Calendar System
Semester
Programs (5)
Reported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 4 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 4 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkReported duration — verify
About 2 years
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout University of Oklahoma-Health Sciences Center
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

