Valley Forge Military College
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
94%
Institution retention rate
92%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
87
Student-Faculty Ratio
10:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
Middle States Commission on Higher Education
Campus Setting
Suburb: Large
Calendar System
Semester
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
82%
Average grant aid (institution)
$22,190
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Valley Forge Military College
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Pennsylvania Trade Education
Pennsylvania has 2,273 trade schools offering 1,211 programs, and the state is supported by 1,974 apprenticeship sponsors, reflecting a strong commitment to structured workforce training. The combination of institutional programs and apprenticeship pathways provides multiple routes into skilled trades. Philadelphia is the largest hub with 279 schools, followed by Pittsburgh with 117, Harrisburg with 48, and Lancaster with 46. Healthcare is the top program category with 264 programs, followed by...
Browse all trade schools in Pennsylvania →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

