World A Cuts Barber Institute
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
Not reported
Institution retention rate
Not reported
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
14
Student-Faculty Ratio
4:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.
Campus Setting
City: Small
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$5,271
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About World A Cuts Barber Institute
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
121 North George Street, York, PA 17401-1105
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About Pennsylvania Trade Education
Pennsylvania has 2,273 trade schools offering 1,211 programs, and the state is supported by 1,974 apprenticeship sponsors, reflecting a strong commitment to structured workforce training. The combination of institutional programs and apprenticeship pathways provides multiple routes into skilled trades. Philadelphia is the largest hub with 279 schools, followed by Pittsburgh with 117, Harrisburg with 48, and Lancaster with 46. Healthcare is the top program category with 264 programs, followed by...
Browse all trade schools in Pennsylvania →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.
