
Atelier Esthetique Institute of Esthetics
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
93%
Institution retention rate
86%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
492
Student-Faculty Ratio
17:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.
Campus Setting
City: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$3,580
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs
No public program listings are currently attached to this school record. That does not establish the provider's current offerings.
About Atelier Esthetique Institute of Esthetics
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
About New York Trade Education
New York has 1,934 trade schools and 1,120 vocational programs, with 848 apprenticeship sponsors operating across the state. Trade education is concentrated heavily in New York City, though other regions also offer significant training options. New York City has 368 schools, with Brooklyn adding another 186, making the metro area the dominant center for vocational training. Rochester follows with 74 schools, Albany with 44, and Buffalo with 42. Nursing leads program categories with 246 programs...
Browse all trade schools in New York →Nearby Schools
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.



