
Empire Beauty School-Manhattan
Key Facts
Institution graduation rate
58%
Institution retention rate
68%
Institution acceptance rate
Not reported
Institution enrollment
587
Student-Faculty Ratio
23:1
Recorded accreditation agency — verify
National Accrediting Commission of Career Arts and Sciences, Inc.
Campus Setting
City: Large
Cost & Financial Aid
Average annual net price (institution)
Not reported
Institution students receiving aid
Not reported
Average grant aid (institution)
$5,445
These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.
Programs (1)
Reported duration — verify
About 1 year
Legacy duration field · source unverified · year not recordedRecorded links do not verify a current program or intake.
Recorded source linkAbout Empire Beauty School-Manhattan
Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.
VINCENT FERRARA
KRunge@libsbeautyschool.com22 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001
Continue Exploring This School's Fields
Nearby Schools in Similar Fields
Student Reviews
No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!
See something wrong? Help us improve this page.

