Aveda Institute Montana

Billings, MTPrivate For-ProfitLess than 2-Year

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

65%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

80%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

59

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

25:1

IPEDS 2023

Campus Setting

City: Midsize

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$8,538

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About Aveda Institute Montana

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

901 24th Street West, Billings, MT 59102-3805

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.