Screenshot of Beaumont Adult School website

Beaumont Adult School

Beaumont, CAPublicLess than 2-YearAccreditation recorded — verify

Key Facts

Institution graduation rate

100%

IPEDS 2023

Institution retention rate

100%

IPEDS 2023

Institution acceptance rate

Not reported

IPEDS 2023

Institution enrollment

113

IPEDS 2023

Student-Faculty Ratio

15:1

IPEDS 2023

Recorded accreditation agency — verify

Western Association of Schools and Colleges, Accrediting Commission for Schools

Campus Setting

Suburb: Large

Cost & Financial Aid

Average annual net price (institution)

$28,597

Federal institution aid data 2023

Institution students receiving aid

Not reported

Federal institution aid data 2023

Average grant aid (institution)

$4,063

Federal institution aid data 2023

These are institution-wide figures, not a quote or aid determination for a specific program or student. The legacy row does not retain whether IPEDS or College Scorecard supplied it.

Programs (1)

About Beaumont Adult School

Legacy summary withheld pending source review. Its claims have not been verified. Use separately labeled records and source links where available; confirm current offerings, requirements, terms, and availability with the provider or responsible agency.

Contact Information

1575 Cherry Ave, Beaumont, CA 92223

Continue Exploring This School's Fields

Nearby Schools in Similar Fields

Student Reviews

No reviews yet. Be the first to share your experience!

See something wrong? Help us improve this page.